Join the Ask A.J. Community

Shari AlbalaResources

Ask AJ

Connect with A.J. Hanna for everything you need to know about Digtial Transformation. Hanna is a pioneer in the Intelligent Automation and RPA industry.

RPA Bible Webinar

adminResources

Join us on December 12th at 3pm GMT / 10am EST / 7am PST to meet the authors of the Bible (the RPA Bible that is). Learn the eight elements of successful RPA orchestration straight from the experts.

Roadmap to RPA

adminResources

Roadmap to RPA

We have automated thousands of tasks across the world’s leading enterprises and we know what works and what fails when it comes to RPA. The experts at Symphony Ventures have assembled this time-tested best practices guide to help guide each step in the process.  Get the ten essential tips to ensure RPA success.

A Blueprint for Getting Started with RPA

adminResources

A Blueprint for Getting Started with RPA

Robotic process automation (RPA) is at the top of the business services agenda, driven by unprecedented savings potential and other benefits. By positioning RPA to support broad transformation of end-to-end transactional processes, business services organizations can drive significant long-term value, possibly even achieving efficiency improvements of up to 50% to 75% of baseline costs.